Contact Us

Owner/ Managing Director
Martyn Ward

Email:mward@wardplant.com
Tel:         07740 081 855

Director / Company Secretary
Joanne Ward

Email:jward@wardplant.com
Tel:         07702 206855
General Manager
Chris Ward

Email:cward@wardplant.com
Tel:         07736 436 005

Contracts Director
Colin Buchanan

Email:cbuchanan@wardplant.com
Tel:        07595 068 459

Farm Manager
Gareth Ward

Email:gward@wardplant.com
Tel:         01555 840 497

Wages & HR
Linda McMahon
Email:lindamc@wardplant.com
Tel:         01555 840 497
Group Accountant
Mike Kelly

Email:mike@kilmora.com
Tel:         01555 840 497

Accounts Dept
Kathleen Thomson
Email:kthomson@wardplant.com
Tel:         01555 840 497
Site Agent
Iain Chisholm

Email:ichisholm@wardplant.com
Tel:         07841 336 980

Site Agent
Tam McPhail
Email:tmcphail@wardplant.com
Tel:         07740 081 854

Martyn Ward Plant Limited
West Mains Farm
Newbigging
Carnwath
Lanark ML11 8NB

Company registration No: SC150637

Email:enquiries@wardplant.com
Tel:          01555 840 497
Fax:         01555 840 916

View on Google Maps

Ward Plant Limited
Registered Office
Mazars
Tower Bridge House
St Kathrine's Road
London
Company Registration No: 512283

mail your enquiry to our office: All fields marked (*) are compulsory.
Your name: * Your email address: *
Company name: * Contact telephone number: *
Mobile Number :    
Your message: *